Skip to main content

Schools in our trust

The Osborne Co-operative Academy Trust is made up of twelve unique schools, each with its own distinct character and strengths, sharing the same values. While each school operates independently, they work collaboratively and are supported by our central trust team.

We understand that our schools are more than just educational establishments; they are places of learning, growth, and community. Therefore, we strive to create an environment where students, staff, and parents feel valued, respected, and included. We believe a cooperative approach is essential in achieving this and embed cooperative values such as democracy, equity, and solidarity in all our practices.

Each school is encouraged to work together with others in the Trust to share best practices, resources, and expertise. We are committed to creating environments that foster growth and development, and where our dedicated staff members are always on hand to provide guidance, support and encouragement to everyone in our community. By doing so, we aim to provide a high-quality education that equips students with the skills, knowledge, and confidence they need to succeed in today's world.

In this section

You may also be interested in…

Featured vacancies in our trust